Best Writer

Winner: Martin Conaghan for Burke and Hare
Craig Collins – Roachwell
Gill Hatcher & Adam Smith – Go Wildlife!
John Lees – The Standard
Curt Sibling – King Evil

Best Artist

Winner: Alex Ronald for Vampire Vixens
James Devlin – Dark Accesntion
Will Pickering – Burke and Hare
Curt Sibling – King Evil
Stevie White – Milk+

Best comic book or graphic novel

Winner: Burke and Hare
Dougies War
Ganjaman Presents
Go Wildlife
King Evil
The Standard
Team Girl Comic

Outstanding contribution to comics

Alan Grant


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s